PRINT

PRINT

I’m always wearing black, I don’t know why but It compliments my pale skin and red lips combo very well, but lately I’ve been trying to invite colour into my wardrobe which is a good start.
But I went all out yesterday when buying these trousers for a small cost of only £12 from Primark, I don’t usually shop there but we went and checked it out yesterday after looking around a small Topshop- Is it me or are the prices increasing more?

Anyways these trousers were such a bargain I just had to get them in all their paisley printed glory- And they aren’t black! They are really comfy and feel like a fine silk despite being at such a low price.
In the picture I paired them with my new Topshop Argo Boots which are £92 in store but I purchased them from the Flagship for only £50…I think there was some sort of error but i’m not complaining.
I’ll wear these on a night out- Don’t think i’m daring enough to wear them casually out and about.

Leave a Reply

