Outfit of the Day!

Outfit of the Day!

This is what i’m wearing today, a comfy jumper given to me by my best friend with the addition of little sparkle gems on it. It’s super warm and reminds me of them (aw).
The bottom half it a green check print which are leggings, also i’m wearing some heeled boots which you can’t see.
I don’t really know what the theme is for this outfit other than comfortable style that isn’t all completely black- If you know me personally you would know all I wear is black.
I think including colour into day to day wear is defintelty on my New Years resoultion list of things to change/do.

The makeup look on this outfit is pretty simple, I used my Porefessional by Benefit to minimize my pores which acts like a primer, my skins not that great today so i also used a little bit of No7 foundation in the lightest shade and also finished the look with Rimmel powder and a bit of Benefit’s blusher in Dandelion.

OH and not forgetting the lips in colour ‘High red’ by surprisingly Miss sporty, BARGAIN!

One thought on “Outfit of the Day!

Leave a Reply

