With four days approaching it would only be right for me to post some Christmas recipes, tomorrow I shall be baking my low fat version of the Christmas pie and creating some apple cup which are both ideal for a snack or a post Christmas dinner dessert- that’s if you’re stomach hasn’t grown 47x bigger than before.

This year I can’t wait for all the fresh veggies we bought today at the farm market to be roasted and ready for eating, also I think i’m having a qourn ‘chicken’ style roast or a nut one, either or and i’m happy. 
It’s really nice having a family of meat eaters who actually respect me being a vegetarian- and I get to avoid the duck fat engrossed potatoes (the thought of it makes me feel a bit queasy!). 

I always wonder what off veggies have for their roast dinner? Comment below! 
Can’t wait to share my recipes with you. 
XO

Leave a Reply

